Customer Testimonials

A Simple Guide to Easy Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review, we appreciate it. If you’re not sure what to include in your review, here are some tips on providing the most helpful information for our future customers. Ask yourself these questions when providing your review:

  • Did you buy new or used?
  • What kind of car did you buy?
  • What service did you have done in our service department?
  • Where do you live?
  • Did you drive past other options to choose us?
  • Which of our employees helped you and how did they do?
  • How do we compare to other dealerships you’ve visited in the past?
  • Do you have any tips to offer future customers?

If you’re in a hurry, don’t worry, we love short reviews too!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6gvAX6XqOsmg5NoP8oCVwAI1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Garrett Hayes worked 2 whole days just to get me the perfect color and car I was wanting! He definitely went above and beyond to provide the best customer service to a complete stranger! Anybody needing a new or even a used vechical Garrett is definitely your man! ❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle be sure to go see Roland Rodriguez. He was a huge help in getting us into the vehicle we wanted. He made the process quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

The experience at the dealership was great and straight forward! The gentleman we worked with followed up with us as promised each time. Very professional over all. We have looked at a couple different truck makes and this dealership held up on their end and even put in a little extra homework while listening to our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Rolando “Rollie” Rodriguez is the man to see!Got my new whip today 2015 Ford 150 XLTGreat salesman and awesome customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

We had went to multiple dealerships and none of them were able to help us out and we really needed a vehicle and Roland Rodriguez helps us out really fast if y’all need a vehicle I suggest y’all go visit my boy Roland Rodriguez

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Roland "Rollie"Rodriguez is amazing customer service..he made me feel greatly appreciated like family ..I highly recommend them..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Roland "Rollie"Rodriguez is amazing customer service..he made me feel greatly appreciated like family ..I highly recommend them..

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review